Gray Plant Mooty Announces Newly-elected Board Members


MINNEAPOLIS, Minn. (April 24, 2013) — Gray Plant Mooty is pleased to announce that shareholders have elected the following individuals to serve two-year terms on the firm's Board of Directors, which began on April 1, 2013:

  • Sarah Duniway 
  • Phil Kunkel 
  • Steve Kutscheid 
  • Robert Mairs 
  • Bob Zisk 

These individuals will serve with the following Board members who currently are in the middle of their two-year terms:

  • Dave Bahls 
  • John Fitzgerald 
  • Charlie Maier 
  • Bruce Mooty 
  • Mark Williamson 

About GPM:

Gray Plant Mooty is recognized as one of the leading corporate law firms in Minnesota and one of the top franchise firms in the world. Our roots go back to 1866. Today, we are a 170-attorney, full-service firm with offices in Minneapolis and St. Cloud, Minnesota, and Washington, DC. Our attorneys and staff provide exceptional client service and value to our clients, and directly or with our global affiliations, we provide comprehensive legal services on a regional, national, and global basis.