Gray Plant Mooty Announces Newly Elected Board Members


Gray Plant Mooty is pleased to announce that shareholders have elected the following individuals to serve two-year terms on the firm's Board of Directors, which begins on April 1, 2017:

Wade Anderson
Jennifer Reedstrom Bishop
Sarah Duniway
Steve Kutscheid (S.C. Office seat)

These individuals will serve with the following Board members, who currently are in the middle of their two-year terms:

Dave Bahls
Jennifer Debrow
Charlie Maier
Mike Sullivan, Jr.
Bob Zisk (D.C. Office seat)

About Gray Plant Mooty

Gray Plant Mooty is recognized as one of the leading corporate law firms in Minnesota and one of the top franchise firms in the world. Our roots go back to 1866. Today, we are a 180-attorney, full-service firm with offices in Minneapolis and St. Cloud, Minn., Fargo, N.D., and Washington, D.C. Our attorneys and staff provide exceptional client service and value to our clients, and directly or with our global affiliations, we provide comprehensive legal services on a regional, national and global basis. Learn more at